Contact Us

U.S. Toll Free 1-877-484-6246 9am-6pm U.S. Central Time (Mon-Fri)
U.S. Local 1-512-346-3700 9am-6pm U.S. Central Time (Mon-Fri)
Canada 1-416-238-3882 9am-6pm U.S. Central Time (Mon-Fri)
U.K. 020 3617 1302 3pm-12am London Time (Mon-Sat)
Australia 02 8015 5277 2am-11am Sydney Time (Tue-Sat)
U.S. Toll Free
1-877-484-6246
9am-6pm U.S. Central Time (Mon-Fri)
U.S. Local
1-512-346-3700
9am-6pm U.S. Central Time (Mon-Fri)
Canada
1-416-238-3882
9am-6pm U.S. Central Time (Mon-Fri)
U.K.
020 3617 1302
3pm-12am London Time (Mon-Sat)
Australia
02 8015 5277
2am-11am Sydney Time (Tue-Sat)
 

  • Our Customer Care center is closed on U.S. Holidays!




COVID-19 Notice to Customers

The impact of COVID-19 spread continues to evolve rapidly. At VIDBOX, the health of our customers and employees is our top priority. The recent government provision and guidance for “shelter-in-place” in our area impair us from normal operation and support. Our self-help customer support site is available, and we recommend using the knowledge base support at https://vidbox.company/help and the download area of our support site to have access to our latest software updates.





VIDBOX Help Center

For chat, phone or email product support and helpful articles,
please visit the VIDBOX Help Center.